Evangelische Stiftung Hephata - Kontakt
http://www.hephata-werkstaetten.de - gedruckt am: 27.05.2016 00:17 Uhr
Teaser
 

Kontakte

d.puellenHephata Werkstätten gGmbH


Betriebsstätte Benninghof:
Rolf Weidenfeld (Leitung)
Benninghofer Weg 108, 40822 Mettmann
Tel.: 02104-1378-310
Fax: 02104-1378-330
E-Mail: rolf.weidenfeld@hephata-mg.de
Routenberechnung


Betriebsstätte Erftstraße:
Thomas Vohsen (Leitung)
Ertstraße 18, 41238 Mönchengladbach
Tel.: 02166-9850-0
Fax: 02166-9850-50
E-Mail: thomas.vohsen@hephata-mg.de
Routenberechnung

Betriebsstätte Freiligrathstraße:
Matthijs Kramer (Leitung)
Freiligrathstraße 16, 41238 Mönchengladbach
Tel.: 02166-9297-0
Fax: 02166-9297-11
E-Mail: matthijs.kramer@hephata-mg.de
Routenberechnung
Abteilung Ottostraße:
Ottostraße 2, 41238 Mönchengladbach
Tel.: 02166-99018-0
Fax: 02166-99018-0
Routenberechnung


Betriebsstätte Karl-Barthold-Weg:
James Yalden (Leitung)
Karl-Barthold-Weg 1, 41065 Mönchengladbach
Tel.: 02161-246-0
Fax: 02161-246-3500
E-Mail: james.yalden@hephata-mg.de
Routenberechnung


Betriebsstätte Tippweg:
James Yalden (Leitung)
Tippweg 40, 41236 Mönchengladbach
Tel.: 02166-9978-0
Fax: 02166-9978-11
E-Mail: james.yalden@hephata-mg.de
Routenberechnung


Betriebsstätte Spielkaulenweg:
Hartmut Soer (Leitung)
Spielkaulenweg 4, 41063 Mönchengladbach
Tel.: 02161-49681-00
Fax: 02161-49681-10
E-Mail: hartmut.soer@hephata-mg.de 
Routenberechnung

Hephata Catering:
Ralf May (Leitung)
Benninghofer Weg 82, 40822 Mettmann
Tel.: 02104-147-350
Fax: 02104-1378-330
E-Mail: ralf.may@hephata-mg.de
www.hephata-catering.de